Our Reviews

Trainers Reviews

Here's What Some Of Our Clients Had To Say About Us

As a leader in the personal training community, our trainers aim is to help clients create a healthier lifestyle through in-home personal training and diet planning. Check out what some of our clients had to say about our training services.

  • Hi, I was just taking a look at your site and filled out your contact form. The "contact us" page on your site sends you messages like this via email which is why you are reading through my message right now right? This is the holy grail with any type of advertising, making people actually READ your ad and that's exactly what I just accomplished with you! If you have something you would like to blast out to millions of websites via their contact forms in the U.S. or anywhere in the world let me know, I can even focus on your required niches and my charges are very low. Write an email to: GaviaQueenQF01@gmail.com

    Willian Leddy Sep 18, 2020
  • Have you had enough of expensive PPC advertising? Now you can post your ad on 1000s of advertising sites and you only have to pay a single monthly fee. Never pay for traffic again! Get more info by visiting: http://www.permanent-web-links.xyz

    Robin Milburn Sep 16, 2020
  • I requested wearing mask during training my son. She agreed, but she still take off mask

    Josephine Sep 14, 2020
  • Good evening, I was just visiting your website and filled out your "contact us" form. The "contact us" page on your site sends you these messages to your email account which is the reason you're reading my message right now correct? That's the holy grail with any kind of online ad, getting people to actually READ your ad and that's exactly what I just accomplished with you! If you have something you would like to promote to lots of websites via their contact forms in the U.S. or anywhere in the world send me a quick note now, I can even focus on specific niches and my charges are super low. Write an email to: lillianapiper31@gmail.com

    Lanny McKim Sep 14, 2020
  • Looking for fresh buyers? Receive hundreds of keyword targeted visitors directly to your site. Boost revenues fast. Start seeing results in as little as 48 hours. To get details Check out: http://www.easy-web-traffic.xyz

    Clark Veal Sep 5, 2020
  • Karl got me in great shape in no time and already has me doing things I never thought I’d be able to do. He was very good at helping me go my pace and slowly progress. Highly recommend if you are trying to get YOLKED.

    Avry Sep 2, 2020
  • Karl was great at helping me get in shape and had me doing things I never thought I could do in no time. He is very good at helping you go at your own pace and slowly progress. Highly recommend if you are trying to get YOLKED.

    Avry Sep 2, 2020
  • Greg is a very good, professional trainer, with an awesome personality. He is training my 15 years old son, who never want to do any exercise before and he likes his sessions with Greg. Looking forward to continue working with Greg. Would recommend him to my family and friends.

    Susanna Brodskaya Aug 31, 2020
  • In my recent search to find a personal trainer who could come to my residence three mornings a week, I was surprised to learn how challenging of an accomplishment this would be. Svetness Saved the day in that it took the responsibility off of me to find the right person. And boy, did they ever find the right person. From the minute I was connected with Jesus, I was impressed with his responsiveness and professionalism. His punctuality and communication is untouchable. Anytime I send a text he responds, day or night and he even texted me in the wee hours of the morning to remind me of my first appointment which I greatly appreciated. Jesus shows up on time if not a few minutes early for every session and is well prepared having done research for custom workouts that fit my exact goals and that after four sessions are already producing results. I have had trainers in the past and I can say without hesitation he’s the best. He is friendly, supportive, encouraging and firm without coming off as a drill sergeant. His working knowledge of anatomy and fitness is nonpareil and his polite, accommodating personality puts you at ease from the minute you meet him. I would recommend Jesus to anyone, male or female committed to getting into the best shape of their lives. Jesus takes a partnership approach to personal training in that he explains what my role is in conjunction with what his role will be. It’s a winning combination that I know will produce the results that I am paying to achieve. Svetness is lucky to have him, as am I. Thanks for kicking ass Jesus!! Hiring you was my best decision of 2020.

    Stephanie Zapalac Aug 31, 2020
  • Do you want to promote your website for free? Have a look at this: http://www.post-free-ads.xyz

    Geneva Twopeny Aug 30, 2020
  • Cool website! My name’s Eric, and I just found your site - svetness.com - while surfing the net. You showed up at the top of the search results, so I checked you out. Looks like what you’re doing is pretty cool. But if you don’t mind me asking – after someone like me stumbles across svetness.com, what usually happens? Is your site generating leads for your business? I’m guessing some, but I also bet you’d like more… studies show that 7 out 10 who land on a site wind up leaving without a trace. Not good. Here’s a thought – what if there was an easy way for every visitor to “raise their hand” to get a phone call from you INSTANTLY… the second they hit your site and said, “call me now.” You can – Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better! That’s why we built out our new SMS Text With Lead feature… because once you’ve captured the visitor’s phone number, you can automatically start a text message (SMS) conversation. Think about the possibilities – even if you don’t close a deal then and there, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Wouldn’t that be cool? CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=svetness.com

    Eric Jones Aug 29, 2020
  • Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website svetness.com to generate more leads. Here’s how: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at svetness.com. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com for a live demo now. And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way. If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now. Eric PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them! Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=svetness.com

    Eric Jones Aug 27, 2020
  • Hey there, I just found your site, quick question… My name’s Eric, I found svetness.com after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well. So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything? Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever. That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes. Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste? Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry. But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket? You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site. You know, strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better! That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them. Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility. Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective. Strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed. Thanks and keep up the great work! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately! It even includes International Long Distance Calling. Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=svetness.com

    Eric Jones Aug 24, 2020
  • I'm writing on behalf of https://stockuponcbd.com to introduce JustCBD affiliate program to you and svetness.com. Earn money with JustCBD. Earn money for every single sale. Unlock a consistent surge of source of income by engaging as an official affiliate with us. Our affiliates make 10% to 20% commission on each successful sale they refer to us. Every sale you refer is monitor and associated with you, even though the site visitor leaves and completes the sale at a later date. We make certain to meet and exceed industry averages on sales commissions. How does it work? JOIN at https://justcbdstore.com/affiliate-info/. Create a Justcbd affiliate profile. LOG IN. Receive a customized, unique referral url & affiliate badge. ADVERTISE. Place the web link on your site or social media! EARN. Get paid 10-20% of each sale made through your web link.

    Wally Christopher Aug 23, 2020
  • CBD Wholesale I am reaching out to svetness.com from https://allcbdstores.com Have you and svetness.com taken into consideration making the most of the ever-growing cannabidiol industry and setting up a CBD Wholesale Account with Just CBD's hemp products? Thanks to the passage of the 2018 Farm Bill, hemp-derived CBD products are the hottest thing on the market. The multi-billion-dollar cannabis trade and its high-profit margins are cultivating every day. Not only is CBD Oil Wholesale is completely legal in all 50 states, but lifelong clients also appreciate just how much it helps them to stay calm and cool. So why not jump on the bandwagon? Wholesale CBD products are now such a very hot thing, you can launch your own valuable CBD store and generate income with CBD Wholesale Gummies. Team up with a well-established company and leader in the industry. Wholesale CBD Business Nowadays, men and women purchase billions of dollars' worth of CBD edibles, vape oils, tinctures, isolate, and other cannabinoid-infused treats. They might be in a gasoline station or shopping for CBD snacks on the internet. People can even buy CBD oil for household pets that helps dogs and cats relax during a thunderstorm and when experiencing separation isues. Despite its flourishing popularity, an individual can't throw together any site to offer CBD merchandise and expect to line one's pockets right away. Getting ahold of cost-effective CBD and offering it can be complicated. There are a number of advertising and marketing specifications and legal requirements to be familiar with. How to become a CBD wholesale distributor? Becoming a CBD wholesale distributor is straightforward. All you will have to do is fill in our easy-to-follow sign up form. A pleasant and experienced JustCBD customer service rep will then respond, typically in just 24 hr, with helpful information on CBD products, prices and shipping information. Once approved to be a wholesale CBD vendor, you will get a special CBD distributor number to be used at checkout. Sign up at https://justcbdstore.com/wholesale

    Ebony Pender Aug 22, 2020
  • Hey there, I just found your site, quick question… My name’s Eric, I found svetness.com after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well. So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything? Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever. That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes. Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste? Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry. But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket? You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site. You know, strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better! That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them. Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility. Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective. Strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed. Thanks and keep up the great work! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately! It even includes International Long Distance Calling. Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=svetness.com

    Eric Jones Aug 18, 2020
  • Ben is amazing! I had never had a personal trainer before and I didn't really know what to expect, and then my apartment closed the gym and my sessions became virtual with me working out with my (very minimal!) at home equipment! Now, several months in, I can say training has totally exceeded all my expectations! Ben consistently finds ways to keep things interesting and challenging--even finding creative uses for things I have around the house, like a towel or a step-ladder! He's funny and friendly, but still manages to get me to push myself, it's very impressive! I'm so amazed and happy that virtual training can work when you have the right trainer. I feel stronger and healthier, and now know tons of exercises to keep me in shape even without access to a gym. I could say more, but this is long already, so, long story short, Ben is great! I highly recommend working with him!

    Lisa Jul 19, 2020
  • Really the best kickboxing and cardio classes I have ever taken. In addition to worrying a lot about my diet, not only wanting me to lose weight, but also wanting me to feel good about myself. Very happy to have chosen him for my Personal Trainer. Super recommended.

    P.B. Jul 11, 2020
  • From day one I’ve been impressed with the professionalism and ethics of the company. Ben, in particular, is wonderful, makes me feel super comfortable, challenges me, and helps me keep a clear and healthy mindset. We have built on the progress I make weekly to do harder and more strategic exercises to reach my goals. I now feel confident going into the gym on my own, knowing tons of exercises and how to effectively use different equipment. Ben has helped me build a very strong foundation to continue to build on. It feels sustainable and calculated, rather than an extreme or dangerous approach I could never keep up with. Even with the COVID pandemic, we've seamlessly transitioned to FaceTime workouts that are just as effective in my living room as they were in the gym. He even remembers my cat's name! Thank you, Ben!

    Marissa Jul 7, 2020
  • Sandro is a great trainer. Very accommodating. I learned so much abt my body and best ways to lose weight that will last. Always pushing me and improving my technique. He is an excellent choice if you are looking to get in shape and be healthy.

    PB Jul 3, 2020
  • I've been working with Ben for a few months now. He is awesome, knowledgeable, flexible with scheduling, motivating, and an overall cool guy.

    Hector Jul 1, 2020
  • Helen is a motivator. She does not accept excuses. One of the nicest and most honest people I have ever met.

    Alexis M. Jun 22, 2020
  • Helen is a great trainer! She is really dedicated, and wants to see you achieve your goals. Helen’s trainings are challenging, but do not leave you completely sore and hating exercise. On days that I am not training with Helen, she gives me homework assignments and checks to make sure I am keeping up with them. Helen also gives tips on proper nutrition. Overall, I am really enjoying my sessions with Helen.

    Heather Jun 22, 2020
  • I have worked with many trainers in the past and Jose is the best. I have been training with Jose for almost six months and have been very satisfied with the results. He is extremely attentive, detail oriented when it comes to technique, and has a diverse knowledge of exercises. He is an elite athlete himself, having a top-level MMA background. He knows how to get the most out of each session without me feeling burned out or sore at the end, but instead energized and looking forward to the next session. He is also great from a customer service standpoint as he truly cares about his students, is very organized, and easy to communicate and schedule with. I highly recommend him.

    Daniel D May 24, 2020
  • Undoubtedly one of the best personal classes I have ever had. I never sweated so much, I felt really good after class, in addition to helping me with my diet, where I managed to lose almost 20 pounds in less than 2 months. Always worrying about minimal details in training, incorporating several other styles which made the class very fun.

    F. F. May 18, 2020
  • Sandro has been a pleasure to work with -- he is a total professional, extremely knowledgeable across a variety of different disciplines and focus areas (incl. nutrition), and is very attentive and detail-oriented to my individual needs, progress and continued development. He has also done a fantastic job quickly adapting our workout regimen to support virtual sessions in light of the current environment. I highly recommend working with Sandro.

    S. Zaman May 18, 2020
  • Geetank is amazing! He is one of the best trainer's I've worked with! He knows how to construct workouts specifically for you, and your needs. He is a great listener and pushes you to accomplish your goals. Every workout is challenging but different, which I love! Geetank also helps with nutrition, which is so helpful! His knowledge and experience really keeps you accountable. I highly recommend seeing him! I'm so thankful for you!

    Jolie Thornbury Apr 10, 2020
  • Geetank is the best. My situation is complex and Geetank has taken the time to understand and customize my workout. He is very talented and has a wide range of options to help with general cardio and strength conditioning. I see improvements already!!

    Angel Gonzalez Mar 29, 2020
  • Eder is an amazing trainer always on time and always giving me a workout that pushes my limit. Every session he always have something new and different, because of him I’m more confident and I feel mush younger. Great trainer and manager for NY

    Kith Mar 20, 2020
  • Jonathan has done what no other trainer has done- he has transformed my body in a quick amount of time through innovative techniques and doing alot of floor and core work.

    Victoria Hoffman Mar 20, 2020
  • Jonathan is awesome! He listens and cares and sensitive to my pace and needs. He mixes up the workouts so every session is a new experience. It was a pleasure working out with him

    IM Mar 8, 2020
  • Ashley has been quite insightful, patient and drives me hard. Knowing what I can ensure and pushing me past those limits. Great trainer.

    Ramondia Mar 3, 2020
  • Our trainer Demetrice is fantastic. We work as a couple with him and he has been great! He is always on time (often early!); helps us set specific goals; and pushes us just the right amount! He also creates different workout for each session, keeping it interesting and motivating!

    Lucy Parker Feb 18, 2020
  • I enjoyed working with Mar'kenly. He came up with a customized workout plan to help me achieve my fitness goals. Further, his in person guidance to maintain the right postures and providing the motivation to push me further is commendable. I highly recommend him!

    Zeno Feb 17, 2020
  • Linda Benhada is an amazing trainer. She is encouraging and ensures that (for an older client) I am working out in a safe manner. It's been a pleasure working with her!

    Marva Jan 14, 2020
  • Wambui has been acting as my replacement trainer for the past few weeks. She's been great! Each session, we touch on all major muscle groups and I can definitely say that I feel in better shape.

    Ian Dec 17, 2019
  • Started training with Joe a few weeks ago and am already starting to see some results! Joe is professional, on-time and focused on reaching my goals. You'll definitely feel sore the first few sessions but that's all part of the fun! Looking forward to continuing.

    Ian Oct 31, 2019
  • Arnell is an exceptional personal trainer. He explains all the exercises that you do and what muscle groups that they are working. He is well-spoken and knowledgable about fitness and what exercises will personally help you reach your goal. He always challenges you to get to the next level. He arrives promptly giving you 100% utilization of the 1 hour session. I would recommend Arnell to anyone who is looking for a personal trainer that is seasoned and professional.

    Rahul Oct 17, 2019
  • What an amazing trainer, very kind & respectful. Always demonstrated new ways to lose weight & helps you create your own diet. 5 stars for sure !

    Ken Sep 20, 2019
  • Goes above and beyond, understanding, makes working out fun.

    Brandon Sep 20, 2019
  • Great trainer! Ive been working out with Jason for about a month and already notice a difference in my strength and overall fitness. He is punctual, knowledgeable, and easy going. He makes it comfortable to workout/go to the gym. Also he is a supportive trainer who prioritizes your goals while holding you accountable and motivated. 10/10 would recommend without hesitation!!

    Eddie Madera Sep 14, 2019
  • Jason is a great trainer who prioritizes his clients and their goals above all else. I've been training with him for about a month and already notice a difference in my strength and overall fitness. He makes it comfortable to workout/go to the gym no matter your initial fitness level and is easy to talk to/get along with. Not to mention Jason is punctual, reliable, knowledgeable, and always looking for new ways to hold his clients accountable but still keeping them motivated. 10/10 would recommend!!

    Eddie Madera Sep 14, 2019
  • Ildiko is responsible and professional. Very happy with her service!

    Anna xia Aug 16, 2019
  • Charles is the BEST! I have had a number of trainers over the years and am a pretty avid exerciser on my own so it takes a lot for me to feel engaged and challenged. And Charles does just that. He is absolutely the best trainer I've ever had. Each session is challenging and interesting - the time actually flies by, which is not something I ever say about exercise. I honestly couldn't be happier with the progress I've made in my fitness journey with Charles' help, encouragement, and support!

    Lindsey A. Jul 25, 2019
  • I have been a member of Svetness for over a year. As a woman in my 50's I was not interested in sweaty gyms or loud, high-paced classes at a rec center. Having a trainer come to my home has been an excellent experience. The process started with a free intake interview to determine my needs and match them to a trainer. I've had two excellent trainers. They are knowledgeable, supportive, and responsive to my need for adaptation due to physical challenges. They have been flexible and communicative about scheduling, and will bring equipment if you don't have any. I have also been very pleased with the company itself. They are responsive to questions and were flexible in allowing a temporary suspension for some physical therapy. This program has been effective and a good value for the money. I recommend Svetness Personal Training to anyone looking for individual attention or special needs from a professional trainer.

    Nancy Welch Jul 23, 2019
  • I’ve had personal trainings my whole life and Andre from Svetness has been the best by far. His knowledge of how to train and the constant ways in which he switches things up is incredible. The whole company and team are so responsive and organized it’s a pleasure working with them

    Andrew Lermsider Jul 14, 2019
  • I had the good fortune of meeting Andre at my gym and discussed personal training with him. We set up a training schedule as well as a diet plan. I have worked with personal trainers in the past and knew a little about form and training exercises. If you want a trainer who is "no nonsense", focused, not a "shouter", and will push you beyond what you feel you can do, then Andre is the trainer you need to work with. I highly recommend Andre to any individual who is serious about their training, training results and diet lifestyle.

    Craig Campbell Jul 10, 2019
  • Been training with Andre for over an year, he's such an amazing, talented, hard worker and hustler young man!! Also full of Knowledge and Experience in the Fitness and Health industry. Just looking forward to see what the future brings to him!

    Roy Cahnspeyer Jul 7, 2019
  • Ahmed understands each individual's capabilities. With his passion and experience, the desired results are achieved.

    Jana May 29, 2019
  • Charles is AMAZING and always convenient!! He makes working out not only fun but also an escape from the real world!! He not only shows how it's done he also educate you on what muscles you are working out and why that exercise is important at that time! I would highly recommend Charles services!

    Portia S. May 29, 2019
  • the trainer is more than wonderful and I have benefited a lot from him

    Ahmed mahmoud May 27, 2019
  • Love the creative views he gives during workouts so that it effectively maximizes multiple muscle groups while exercising. HIghly efficient and knows his stuff. Great trainer for both me and my wife.

    Drew White May 24, 2019
  • Wonderful Trainer! Inspiring and challenges me to work hard!

    Es May 22, 2019
  • Only two meetings in and he's been really pushing me to be better at my fitness routine. I can't wait to work out more and get stronger. He's been a real motivation.

    Elliott May 21, 2019
  • I recently started training with Sal and am already stronger ! He is very encouraging and is taking a wholistic approach including diet, exercise, and giving me great advice . As someone with a number of previous injuries, I find him very helpful in how to protect and strengthen those areas .

    Jill May 21, 2019
  • Eder Is GREAT! He pushes me to do the best I can every workout!

    Amanda Apr 15, 2019
  • I love training with Allison. She is positive, encouraging and motivating. She knows which exercises target specific areas of the body, and she's designed a varied and challenging fitness program to help me meet my goals. She pushes me to go beyond what I think I can do while being consistently patient and positive. I feel comfortable trying new exercises even if I don't get them right or look ridiculous. I never thought I'd be able to do some of the exercises that Allison has me doing! I know I'm stronger now than when I started. She's a great trainer and I highly recommend her.

    Pamela Mar 29, 2019
  • Great Trainer! Highly Recommend

    Beck Myers Mar 28, 2019
  • Allison is the right trainer for me, an 83 year-old woman in good shape (post-two new hips) who intends to remain so. I've had trainers before from Svetness who were good in keeping limber, but after about six months with me in 2018, Allison set out explicit goals by the end of 2019 that relate to limber, strength, flexibility, balance and persistence. She is tough. She is stretching me....but she is keeping me on track. Life is good.

    Jeanne Narum Mar 27, 2019
  • Awesome trainer who has met my goals now for over 8 months. We discussed my goals and how to meet them using calisthenics only. I have been super satisfied with my results with us using my local park to use the equipment they have and High Intensity-Interval Training(HIIT). He watches me like a hawk to make sure my form is good so that I get the most out of each exercise and pushes me when I need it. Through progression I am meeting my goals of becoming fitter and leaner. Took a chance and it’s more than paid off in results.

    MikeW Mar 12, 2019
  • I have had Georgi push me incredibly hard while making it worthwhile and motivating me during the effort. The reason someone hires a trainer is to make sure you take your workout further then you would take yourself while keeping you from injuring your body. All this while holding yourself accountable for goals to push results makes this the most effective way to accomplish getting fit.

    Drew W Mar 11, 2019
  • Trained with Svet for years. Saw the results and trained to win an amateur fitness race at the beach. The cardio increase was much appreciated and the workout seemed like it was pushing me while not being a chore. Makes you think while training and helps you hold yourself accountable.

    Drew W Mar 11, 2019
  • I love working out with Ildiko, she is patient, knowledgeable, organized, seriouse about her job and caring. She even saty longer to finish my work out for the day. Every question that I ask her, she spends time and do research to find me the best answer. She is a great health mentor as well. I’m learning a lot from her. She is always available to respond to my questions. I highly recommend her.

    Mona Mar 10, 2019
  • Was a great experience working with Ildiko. Will definitely continue.

    Megan Mar 6, 2019
  • My job can be very stressful & I had allowed myself to get really out of shape. So, last summer, I decided to find a personal trainer who would not only motivate me but to push me to put myself first, instead of always saying to myself “I will work out tomorrow…I will eat better tomorrow…One day won’t make me fat”. I researched several trainers and found Svetness personal training company. They assigned Daniel as my personal trainer. By far Daniel is the most professional, realistic and down to earth. He does not blow the “smoke” many trainers do, he also is the only trainer (and he is my 3rd…from the same company) who explains proper form and method behind his training. Best part, he is very very friendly and fun to work with :). Since working with Daniel, I feel very energetic and motivated. and I feel lot stronger than I used to be. If not for Daniel, I would absolutely be so stressed from work that I would be miserable (also fact that i am expecting my first child in couple of months), but thanks to Daniel, I can leave that from my mind! If you are thinking of going to a trainer, I cannot recommend Daniel enough, he is worth every penny and more! Do yourself a favor and call Svetness today and ask for Daniel!”

    Golam Feb 13, 2019
  • Ildiko is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and encouraging. Each workout is different and never boring. She pushes me to do more. In the past 3 months I have gotten stronger, lost inches and my clothes fit better. I highly recommend Ildiko. She is the best.

    Sana Jan 18, 2019
  • I've been training with Ildiko a few months now and she's honestly the best thing that happened on my fitness journey. She's considerate to certain pain points I have in my body, but always pushes me just enough to try harder and be better. Ildiko's attention to detail is also fantastic -- the number of times she's told me to change how I stand or hold something to get maximum effects is countless.

    Dana Jan 11, 2019
  • Lldiko is patient and very professional. She customly designs my training towards my goal. I strongly recommend her.

    Ben Law Jan 3, 2019
  • “Svet is a wonderful trainer who knows how far you can go, and kick your ass if necessary.”

    Laura S. Dec 12, 2018
  • Amazing experince! I lost 45 Lbs!

    Micheal Nov 30, 2018
LET'S GET STARTED NOW
Current Client

FREE ASSESSMENT FORM

Please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you right away!

Please enter first name.
Please provide a valid email.
Please enter 5 digit Zip Code.
Please choose Service
Please choose at least one Goal
Please choose Service